Staff Directory

Administration

     
Christopher R. Watkins  General Manager   cwatkins@gaillardia.com
Bryan Fulton  Clubhouse Manager      bfulton@gaillardia.com 
David Bryan Director of Accounting and Human Resources   dbryan@gaillardia.com 
Rhonda Jennings Accounts Receivable    rjennings@gaillardia.com
Sean Hogan  Course Maintenance Director    shogan@gaillardia.com 
Mike Dye Building Maintenance Director    mdye@gaillardia.com 
Alicia Hampton
Director of Member Experience
  ahampton@gaillardia.com
 
     

Membership

     
Ryan Cunningham  Director of Membership   rcunningham@gaillardia.com
       

Fitness & Recreation

     
Ector Becerra Director of Fitness   ebecerra@gaillardia.com
Jay Berry  Director of Tennis   jberry@gaillardia.com
       

Food & Beverage


   
Robert Wallace Food & Beverage Manager      rwallace@gaillardia.com
James Mashore Executive Chef      jmashore@gaillardia.com 
Phil Spradling Men's Locker Room Attendant    pspradling@gaillardia.com
Abbey Berry Director of Sales & Catering   avolkman@gaillardia.com
Alston Toney Dining Room Manager   atoney@gaillardia.com 
Cindy Rother Sales Manager      crother@gaillardia.com 
     

Golf

     
Ryan Rody PGA Director of Golf & Instruction   rrody@gaillardia.com
Jeremey Brewer  PGA Assistant Golf Professional      jbrewer@gaillardia.com
Seth Bryan
Assistant Golf Professional   sbryan@gaillardia.com
 

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners