Staff Directory

Administration

     
Christopher R. Watkins  General Manager   cwatkins@gaillardia.com
Jesse Krewall Assistant Club Manager   jkrewall@gaillardia.com
Charie Ray Accounts Receivable    cray@gaillardia.com
Sean Hogan  Course Maintenance Director    shogan@gaillardia.com 
Brian Marler Building Maintenance Director    bmarler@gaillardia.com 
Alicia Hampton
Director of Member Experience
  ahampton@gaillardia.com
 
     

Membership

     
Mike Brock  Director of Membership    mbrock@gaillardia.com
       

Fitness & Recreation

     
Ector Becerra Director of Fitness   ebecerra@gaillardia.com
Jay Berry  Director of Tennis   jberry@gaillardia.com
       

Food & Beverage


   
Robert Wallace Food & Beverage Manager      rwallace@gaillardia.com
Tracy Loyd F&B/Dining Room Manager   tloyd@gaillardia.com
Abbey Berry Director of Sales & Catering   avolkman@gaillardia.com
Ralph Mann Executive Chef      rmann@gaillardia.com
Phil Spradling Men's Locker Room Attendant    pspradling@gaillardia.com
       
       

Golf

     
Garrett Diel PGA Director of Golf     gdiel@gaillardia.com
Seth Bryan Director of Instruction      sbryan@gaillardia.com
Zach Tucker Assistant Golf Professional   ztucker@gaillardia.com 
Justin Churchill Assistant Golf Professional   jchurchill@gaillardia.com

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners