Staff Directory

Administration

     
Christopher R. Watkins  General Manager   cwatkins@gaillardia.com
       
Rhonda Jennings Accounts Receivable    rjennings@gaillardia.com
Sean Hogan  Course Maintenance Director    shogan@gaillardia.com 
Brian Marler Building Maintenance Director    bmarler@gaillardia.com 
Alicia Hampton
Director of Member Experience
  ahampton@gaillardia.com
 
     

Membership

     
Mike Brock  Director of Membership    mbrock@gaillardia.com
       

Fitness & Recreation

     
Ector Becerra Director of Fitness   ebecerra@gaillardia.com
Jay Berry  Director of Tennis   jberry@gaillardia.com
       

Food & Beverage


   
Robert Wallace Food & Beverage Manager      rwallace@gaillardia.com
James Mashore Executive Chef      jmashore@gaillardia.com 
Phil Spradling Men's Locker Room Attendant    pspradling@gaillardia.com
Abbey Berry Director of Sales & Catering   avolkman@gaillardia.com
Jared Fimple Dining Room Manager   jfimple@gaillardia.com
          
     

Golf

     
Ryan Rody PGA Director of Golf & Instruction   rrody@gaillardia.com
Seth Bryan Assistant Golf Professional       sbryan@gaillardia.com

     
 

Owned and operated by Concert Golf Partners